play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07396 019568 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied!

    By Robert G on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really efficient and friendly and overall very satisfied. Great stock for all price ranges and the car I was buying came with a service and valet. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Natasha G on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very straight forward, no hassle sale. Looked after us very well and have continued to do so. Would definitely recommend ¿¿


  • 5

    Buying my new car a fiesta

    By Louise B on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Going to midpoint trade centre was the best thing I did , they were professional left me to look around the car without any pushing to buy it , I took the car out to see how it drove, buying the car was simple and the customer service was exceptional really pleased with them and my new car would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 23/09/17

    Thank you for your kind words Louise, Scott x


  • 5

    Top marks for price and customer service

    By Claire P on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. The owner was so helpful and his customer service is top notch. I love the car, he didn't give me the hard sell, it was on price, he arranged an MOT, full service and valet prior to collection and sorted out a couple of niggles straightaway and dropped the car back to my house. He is starting out with his own business and has already built up lots of useful contacts. I wish him all the luck, for the future, but I don't think he will need it; with that attitude and customer service he will be a huge success. Please make him your first choice as from my experience you won't go far wrong. Good luck Cx

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 09/09/17

    Hi Clare thank you for such kind words, hope your enjoying your new car. Thank you. Scott


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Liam S on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the first phone call to the viewing to the sale Scott was brilliant highly recommend buying from here thanks again


  • 5

    Fair, friendly and efficient.

    By David R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Told them I was interested in a VW Passat Estate they were selling. They offered a fair exchange for my car. All done by email. Travelled down their garage and the deal was done without any hassle. Would defy use them again


  • 5

    Volvo v50

    By Josh T on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Real genuine geezer (scott) wouldn't buy a car off anyone else from now on. A car salesman you can put your trust in. Cheers Scott, more than happy with the car and the customer service given. ¿ top bloke.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Reece P on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people, very helpful and understanding very clean place, nice and clean cars everything is up to date, nice centre.


  • 5

    10/10 from me

    By Chris H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very helpful and went out of there way to help will definetly recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Kimberley S on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott was great from day 1. Very helpful, not a typical pushing car sales man. Couldn't recommend more!


‹ Prev Next ›