play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07396 019568 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Motor Trader You'd Introduce to Mum!

    By Paul M on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott was the perfect salesman - left me to view car & only came when asked. Knew everything about the car & asked for my needs too. Backed up by Richard (the most helpful Mechanic ever). Confident these chaps will look after me n the car long after I drive it away. Faith in the trade restored by these chaps - use them!


  • 5

    Excellent 5* service

    By Kie D on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a BMW from midpoint trade centre Saturday and throughout the process they were great to deal with very honest and trustworthy with there service, they done a great deal and package on the car I couldn't be more Happy I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a new car I will be dealing with them again in the future great company and great people


  • 5

    Received a great, hassle free service

    By Darren C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Midpoint Trade Centre to buy a first car for my daughter. From the moment I spoke to them on the phone, they were completely honest about the description of the car. On arrival to view the vehicle I was met with a friendly and welcoming service, I was then left to look round the car at my own leisure (no pushy salesman trying to make you look in certain areas and rush you round the car). After leaving a deposit to secure the vehicle I had to return the next day to collect it, Rich even came to the train station to pick me up.... Thanks Rich & Scott, my daughter is a very happy girl.


  • 5

    New owners of the Range Rover Sport.

    By Karen J on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy ,vehicles emaculate. Nothing is to much for them to help you. We would definatley recommend them to family and friends. We love our car, Scott was very kind and helpful, credit to the company. Excellent.


  • 5

    Brilliant highly recommend

    By Reece H on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Midpoint trade centre, I come along side midpoint trade centre on my travels in brierely hill, I saw they had wide range of cars on the off chance I popped in meet to great guys scott & Richard I explained I was after easte car because of my jobs they didn't have nothing in stock, then I had phone call of Richard saying he as car i have car in stock I went a view the car it's was great i purchased the car, I had warranty on the car & I had problems with the alternator problem I phoned the guys admitly Richard said not a problem will collect the car the next working day problem was sorted car was back to with no other problem, I appericate what these guys did for me and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Alan B on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly car sales. First class service. Took care of all points raised by me. Thanks for a great buying experience.


  • 5

    A relaxed and enjoyable way to buy a car

    By Niel M on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have found purchasing a car from Midpoint Trade Centre a relaxed and enjoyable experience. There was no pressure and certainly no hard sell from the salesman. I was able to check the car over, and take a drive in it with no problem at all. The car was given a new MOT, so I had confidence in the safety of the car. The help and assistance in making the purchase could not be faulted. I would have no problem in recommending this company to anyone wishing to purchase a good quality second hand car, indeed, we may well purchase a second car from them for my wife.


  • 5

    Great service and a hassle free purchase

    By Connor M on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Placed a deposit on Friday and the car was serviced, with new front discs and pads fitted, before collection on the following day. A sensible price for the car plus the service added in, made it a good buy. Definitely recommend if you looking for a sensibly priced second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Jade N on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first car from midpoint trade centre and it was exactly what i was looking for. After two weeks i had a little problem with the car but with no hesitation Scott got it sorted for me straight away. I would definitely recommend them and will most definitely be using them again in the future. Thanks lads!!


  • 5

    Great Customer Experience

    By Frank B on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys made the whole process of purchasing a car for my daughter an absolute pleasure. They were helpful and not pushy in the slightest. They even agreed to deliver the car to me as I had some transport difficulties getting over to them. I will definitely look them up again when the next daughter in line is looking for a car.