play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07396 019568 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo v50

    By Josh T on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Real genuine geezer (scott) wouldn't buy a car off anyone else from now on. A car salesman you can put your trust in. Cheers Scott, more than happy with the car and the customer service given. ¿ top bloke.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Reece P on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people, very helpful and understanding very clean place, nice and clean cars everything is up to date, nice centre.


  • 5

    10/10 from me

    By Chris H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very helpful and went out of there way to help will definetly recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Kimberley S on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott was great from day 1. Very helpful, not a typical pushing car sales man. Couldn't recommend more!


  • 5

    The way it should be

    By James B on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed experience. Scott was friendly and made a great effort to help with any inquiry. Prices were fair and competitive.


  • 5

    The Motor Trader You'd Introduce to Mum!

    By Paul M on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott was the perfect salesman - left me to view car & only came when asked. Knew everything about the car & asked for my needs too. Backed up by Richard (the most helpful Mechanic ever). Confident these chaps will look after me n the car long after I drive it away. Faith in the trade restored by these chaps - use them!


  • 5

    Excellent 5* service

    By Kie D on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a BMW from midpoint trade centre Saturday and throughout the process they were great to deal with very honest and trustworthy with there service, they done a great deal and package on the car I couldn't be more Happy I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a new car I will be dealing with them again in the future great company and great people


  • 5

    Received a great, hassle free service

    By Darren C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Midpoint Trade Centre to buy a first car for my daughter. From the moment I spoke to them on the phone, they were completely honest about the description of the car. On arrival to view the vehicle I was met with a friendly and welcoming service, I was then left to look round the car at my own leisure (no pushy salesman trying to make you look in certain areas and rush you round the car). After leaving a deposit to secure the vehicle I had to return the next day to collect it, Rich even came to the train station to pick me up.... Thanks Rich & Scott, my daughter is a very happy girl.


  • 5

    New owners of the Range Rover Sport.

    By Karen J on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy ,vehicles emaculate. Nothing is to much for them to help you. We would definatley recommend them to family and friends. We love our car, Scott was very kind and helpful, credit to the company. Excellent.


  • 5

    Brilliant highly recommend

    By Reece H on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Midpoint trade centre, I come along side midpoint trade centre on my travels in brierely hill, I saw they had wide range of cars on the off chance I popped in meet to great guys scott & Richard I explained I was after easte car because of my jobs they didn't have nothing in stock, then I had phone call of Richard saying he as car i have car in stock I went a view the car it's was great i purchased the car, I had warranty on the car & I had problems with the alternator problem I phoned the guys admitly Richard said not a problem will collect the car the next working day problem was sorted car was back to with no other problem, I appericate what these guys did for me and would recommend them to anyone.