play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07396 019568 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lauren H on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from Midpoint Trade Centre and am completely over the moon with the car as well as the service. The salesman Scott was excellent throughout the whole sale and made me so comfortable when buying the car. I 100% reccomend Midpount Trade Center to anyone who is considering buying a vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ash M on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was amazing start to finish lovely staff felt welcome the minute I got there


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Kirsty O on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very efficient and professional. Over the moon with my purchase thank you so much. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Samantha H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service from start to finish. Really friendly and helpful staff, even delivered my car to me. Gave me all the info I needed and answered all questions


  • 5

    So easy to buy no pressure!!

    By Liam P on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wow the Audi S3 was exactly what i was after.. The car was stunning, rich made buying the car so easy for me. And Scott i think his name was helped me sort the finance out, Thanks lads


  • 5

    Thanks Midpoint Trade Centre

    By Gareth R on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Been up and down the motorway for two weeks trying to find the right car, was on the verge of giving up then we stumbled across this little garage, midpoint trade centre, can tell they take great pride with there cars, was made so welcome left me to check the car, was forcing the sale to me like some garages, Love the car, thanks lads


  • 5

    Great place to buy a quality used car!!

    By Wayne H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can't highly recommend these two lads enough, nothing was too much for them, lived local to the showroom, and instead of me having to worry about sorting the insurance out they delieverd the car for me. Thanks Scott and rich, il be using Midpoint again for an upgrade ¿.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Nat W on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Scott was very efficient and informative. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    My Midpoint Trade Centre Experince x

    By Bec B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm so overwhelmed with the experience of Midpoint Trade Centre, from the first call to driving the car away from the forecourt I was given 110% satisfaction, Scott and Richard was so helpful and understanded of my needs and delivered them. I will be using midpoint trade centre again and would recommend there service.


  • 5

    Great service and great car.

    By Adam P on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Midpoint Trade Centre. Guys were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased with the car. We would use them again.