play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07396 019568 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks Midpoint Trade Centre

    By Gareth R on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Been up and down the motorway for two weeks trying to find the right car, was on the verge of giving up then we stumbled across this little garage, midpoint trade centre, can tell they take great pride with there cars, was made so welcome left me to check the car, was forcing the sale to me like some garages, Love the car, thanks lads


  • 5

    Great place to buy a quality used car!!

    By Wayne H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can't highly recommend these two lads enough, nothing was too much for them, lived local to the showroom, and instead of me having to worry about sorting the insurance out they delieverd the car for me. Thanks Scott and rich, il be using Midpoint again for an upgrade ¿.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Nat W on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Scott was very efficient and informative. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    My Midpoint Trade Centre Experince x

    By Bec B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm so overwhelmed with the experience of Midpoint Trade Centre, from the first call to driving the car away from the forecourt I was given 110% satisfaction, Scott and Richard was so helpful and understanded of my needs and delivered them. I will be using midpoint trade centre again and would recommend there service.


  • 5

    Great service and great car.

    By Adam P on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Midpoint Trade Centre. Guys were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased with the car. We would use them again.


  • 5

    Quick, easy, straight forward

    By Kevin G on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Midpoint has just been what I was looking for at a good price thanks.


  • 5

    great buisness

    By Sally H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    absolutely fantastic!! scott the salesman was great car was as deacribed there was a small issue with the vehicle we contacted scott and he rectified the problem the same day, me and my husband both feel we have. never had such good customer service in all our time of buying used cars thanks scott


  • 5

    fiat punto 2001 moted 2 owners s/h 63k m

    By Dan W on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service. Really good sales person. Was nice to find a clean genuine vehicle.


  • 5

    Best of the best great service

    By Keith Y on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted a good car to get me around came to the right place really good guy's all round


  • 5

    A great and easy experience

    By Paige B on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A all round great experience, the vehicle I purchased has been very well cared for, we was left to view the vehicle with no pressure. Also the salesman was great providing us all the Information we needed we will definitely be returning to midpoint for a second vehicle and will be using them for all our vehicle maintenance.