play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07396 019568 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Alan B on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly car sales. First class service. Took care of all points raised by me. Thanks for a great buying experience.


  • 5

    A relaxed and enjoyable way to buy a car

    By Niel M on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have found purchasing a car from Midpoint Trade Centre a relaxed and enjoyable experience. There was no pressure and certainly no hard sell from the salesman. I was able to check the car over, and take a drive in it with no problem at all. The car was given a new MOT, so I had confidence in the safety of the car. The help and assistance in making the purchase could not be faulted. I would have no problem in recommending this company to anyone wishing to purchase a good quality second hand car, indeed, we may well purchase a second car from them for my wife.


  • 5

    Great service and a hassle free purchase

    By Connor M on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Placed a deposit on Friday and the car was serviced, with new front discs and pads fitted, before collection on the following day. A sensible price for the car plus the service added in, made it a good buy. Definitely recommend if you looking for a sensibly priced second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Jade N on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first car from midpoint trade centre and it was exactly what i was looking for. After two weeks i had a little problem with the car but with no hesitation Scott got it sorted for me straight away. I would definitely recommend them and will most definitely be using them again in the future. Thanks lads!!


  • 5

    Great Customer Experience

    By Frank B on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys made the whole process of purchasing a car for my daughter an absolute pleasure. They were helpful and not pushy in the slightest. They even agreed to deliver the car to me as I had some transport difficulties getting over to them. I will definitely look them up again when the next daughter in line is looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lauren H on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car from Midpoint Trade Centre and am completely over the moon with the car as well as the service. The salesman Scott was excellent throughout the whole sale and made me so comfortable when buying the car. I 100% reccomend Midpount Trade Center to anyone who is considering buying a vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ash M on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was amazing start to finish lovely staff felt welcome the minute I got there


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Kirsty O on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very efficient and professional. Over the moon with my purchase thank you so much. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Samantha H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service from start to finish. Really friendly and helpful staff, even delivered my car to me. Gave me all the info I needed and answered all questions


  • 5

    So easy to buy no pressure!!

    By Liam P on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wow the Audi S3 was exactly what i was after.. The car was stunning, rich made buying the car so easy for me. And Scott i think his name was helped me sort the finance out, Thanks lads