play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07396 019568 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, easy, straight forward

    By Kevin G on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Midpoint has just been what I was looking for at a good price thanks.


  • 5

    great buisness

    By Sally H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    absolutely fantastic!! scott the salesman was great car was as deacribed there was a small issue with the vehicle we contacted scott and he rectified the problem the same day, me and my husband both feel we have. never had such good customer service in all our time of buying used cars thanks scott


  • 5

    fiat punto 2001 moted 2 owners s/h 63k m

    By Dan W on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service. Really good sales person. Was nice to find a clean genuine vehicle.


  • 5

    Best of the best great service

    By Keith Y on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted a good car to get me around came to the right place really good guy's all round


  • 5

    A great and easy experience

    By Paige B on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A all round great experience, the vehicle I purchased has been very well cared for, we was left to view the vehicle with no pressure. Also the salesman was great providing us all the Information we needed we will definitely be returning to midpoint for a second vehicle and will be using them for all our vehicle maintenance.


  • 5

    Kia Sorrento XE. Super Deal.

    By John W on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Midpoint were looking for a car for me for a few weeks as I have dealt with them for some time & always found them efficient, trustworthy & work was always done to a very high standard. Boss Richard found me a low mileage Kia in excellent condition at a very reasonable price. He also had my part exchange & gave me a fair price for it. All in all a satisfactory & pleasant transaction. Much better than other people I dealt with in the motor trade. Would not hesitate to deal with Midpoint T/C again.


  • 5

    A Fantastic Service!

    By Julie R on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was pleasure doing business with Midpoint Trade Centre, they take the hassle out of buying a used car. The service Scott and Richard offer is absolutely great. Nothing is too much trouble for them at all. They found the car I was looking for and I am very pleased with my Vauxall Astra and it was deliver to my door, all freshly valeted and ready to go. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Andrew B on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Scott was a pleasure to deal with when my daughter had her Kia Picanto from Midpoint, I was going through cancer treatment and he really help us loads, great honest service would defo recomend to all to buy from Scott and Richard, top quality cars at great prices cant go wrong


‹ Prev Next ›