play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 898968 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sandra H on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very pleased with the focus . Would definitely recommend Mid Point Trade Centre, friendly approachable staff


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark W on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpfull excellent would recommend anyone to buy from themex


  • 5

    Great value and outstanding service

    By Valeriev S on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was really professional and yet personal. They went out of there way to be helpful not at all pushy and very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Very professional garage

    By Jordan W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional garage, helpful and friendly staff.. no pressure into buying anything and my cars been perfect since I got it! Thanks again


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I have had.

    By Dennis B on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, easy going no pressure at all. The best car buying experience I have had, I was allowed to take my time inspecting and taking a test drive. Dealer dealt with my finance company effortlessly and the car had a fresh mot put on. I have recommended midpoint to all my friends!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff

    By Cindy B on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend anyone buying a car

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 12/02/18

    Hi cindy thanks for your kind review, I hope you’re enjoying the A3. Kind Regards Scott


  • 5

    Easy peasy

    By COnor T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, quick and they was very understanding. They never forced anything and the whole process felt natural.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Nick P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful, I would definitely recommend this garage to friends. Car was a bargain, and there was no pressure to buy.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 12/02/18

    Hi nick thanks for the nice feed back, hope you to enjoying your Vauxhall Astra. Happy safe driving from the guys at Midpoint.


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By TTom B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and straight forward as well as being easy to deal with.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 12/02/18

    Hi Tom thanks for your kind words, hope your enjoying your new Vauxhall Corsa. Happy safe driving.


  • 5

    Professional and honest service and lovely car!

    By Georgia B on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and honest! The car was priced very fairly and was as described. A generous traid in and easy purchase. I would definitely use for future purchases and would recommend.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 22/01/18

    Hi Georgia thanks for your kind words, hope you got back safe to Portsmouth and missed the snow haha, enjoy the fiesta safe driving ¿


‹ Prev Next ›