play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealership

    By David Griffiths on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealership , Richard is lovely bloke and highly knowledgeable and put me at ease straight after meeting him , gave me a great deal on my part exchange and my new car ( bmw M4) he had a new mot and service done for me before collection , such good service that I’ve never had buying a car before , goes the extra mile and the car was presented cleaned and valeted on pick up plus a half tank of fuel as well , can’t talk highly enough , would definitely go back there again , 10/10


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the first phone call, nothing was to much trouble. I was given plenty of time and space to look around the car.. there’s no pushy sales people here. The car was perfect and a great price. Would highly recommend this garage to friends and family.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Midpoint trade centre was amazing with the selling of my old vehicle to them and for the sale of the vehicle I brought went above and behind to help


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Dealer, no pressure selling. Extremely friendly and helpful. Honest with any question I asked. Even had a bit fuel put in the car !! Fresh MOT Highly recommend checking this guy out, also gave a very good price part ex. Awesome and easy


  • 5

    I recommend midpoint .

    By John P on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would Buy another car from Midpoint and would recommend them . I bought a Bmw 3 series from chris at midpoint trade centre , I live in the north of Scotland and had the car picked up from midpoint and delivered to me by Callum m Plank transport based in denny who were excellent . The car was exactly as described so all good , i found chris very good and honest to deal with , i don't normally leave reviews but thought I would this time if it helps others to make a decisions to buy from midpoint. many thanks john


  • 5

    Great service in a comfortable environment. Important to single women!

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble, I felt at ease and able to ask questions. It was a no pressure sale which is sometimes something that puts single women off buying alone. Very happy with both the car and the service. Thank you


  • 5

    Top quality Garage

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic professional service from start to finish, been coming to this garage for the last 4 plus years now and wont go anywhere else, unmatched stock and service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By steve thompson on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish! Car was as described and I’m very pleased with it. I highly recommend midpoint you can buy with piece of mind


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service from start to finish. No stress sorting the finance, settlement of old car and even tax. Felt like I was driving away from an Audi dealership in a brand new car, even had half a tank of fuel . Would highly recommend.. Lisa


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!! +++

    By Jody Astley on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went in looking for a specific type of car, Rich didn't have this in stock at the time but offered to see if he could find something suitable. A few days later he'd tracked down exactly what I wanted. We picked the car up a few days later! The whole process couldn't have been easier from start to finish. Thank you for all your help Rich, we will continue to use MTC for all our vehicle needs!!


‹ Prev Next ›