play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 898968 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service, great car!

    By Dave H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was fantastic and the staff were helpful and transparent. They did everything they could to help. I have had the car for awhile now and its still running as good as the day I bought it from here. Everything was explained easily and from start to finish was simple.


  • 5

    Five star

    By ANDY H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience dealing with midpoint trade centre , will most definitely recommend them to my friends and family . I’m extremely happy with my car and the service I received from them especially after the last experience I had with a trader .


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By ann W on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. There was no pushy salesman and we felt very relaxed whilst looking. My car was going to be ready on the Saturday but on the Thursday they phoned me and delivered it to my house. First class service and would definitely recommend there to friends and family


  • 5

    Friendly dealer good service and no sales pressure

    By kim C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and good deal, I brought the car over the phone and happy when I collected it

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 30/05/19

    Hi Kim thanks for the lovely Review I hope you enjoyed your new Volkswagen and had a safe journey back to Brighton. Regards Midpoint


  • 5

    Excellent service both professional and friendly.

    By SUSAN W on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I previously had poor service at a garage which tried to take advantage as I am a woman in my 70’s. Midpoint is where I purchased my vehicle as they were professional. They wee helpful and informative without the hard sell. They were courteous and delivered my new car to my door. I HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING AS I WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE CAR !!


  • 5

    Polite, respectful, considerate

    By oliver W on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and welcoming salesman after some confusion of appointment but it was for a genuine reason. No pressure, or rushing. Time to test drive & make decision.


  • 5

    True Professionals

    By Gavin W on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with many dealers over the years but have to say these 2 guys were the most pleasant and caring people to do business with. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they allowed me all the time I needed to check the car out and answered all my concerns. The jeep I purchased was absolutely spotless, in fact no one could have presented it in the way they did. Fabulous people to buy a car from, hope to be back again soon.....Gavin


  • 5

    First car

    By Casey A on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, kind people, very helpful with buying my first car


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Mark K on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very customer centric experience, no pressure at any stage, I was allowed to thoroughly view the whole car in my own time, test drive etc. The car was for my son as its his first car, so was prepared to travel to get the right one. Felt at ease through the whole sales process and picked up a genuine car to suit. On collection they had done everything as agreed - full valet, fuel in the tank - good communication throughout. I would recommend these guys based upon my own experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Jane G on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Helpful and approachable dealer. Couldn't have done more to make our transaction easier. Very happy with the new wheels!


‹ Prev Next ›