play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 898968 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A completely pleasant experience.

    By gordon C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate, they went the extra mile to make sure everything was done satisfactorily, even picked us up from the station. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By michaela B on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine honest sale. Car in great condition. Really nice, helpful guy.


  • 5

    MTC go above and beyond I couldn’t be happier

    By NATASSIA J on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Scott dealt with my purchase and couldn’t have done more to help and made the experience totally stress free. I was organising buying a vehicle on my own with my newborn son in tow and MTC went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided and will definitely be recommending MTC to friends and family.


  • 5

    quality, professional and efficient sevice!!!

    By Daniel G on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    professional and efficient service provided by the garage. When I arrived at the train station a member of staff picked me up!!! (avaoided a taxi). I had a good look at the car without being mithered. I purchased the car and everything was very smooth. A+++ service, would highly recommend. Woukd certainly use again and they said they would look for a car in future for me also :)

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 03/09/19

    Thanks dan for your kind review, hope your enjoying your Audi A3 ¿¿


  • 5

    A great experience and an awesome car

    By Byron W on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 318d estate from Midpoint about a week ago. The car is absolutely perfect and I am glad I waited a bit longer to take delivery of the car, but I couldn't be any happier. Scott was informative and definitely not a pressure salesman. He was a real gentleman and allowed me to take my time to inspect the car, he answered all my questions with absolute knowledge and was willing to go the extra mile for us. When I took the car for a test drive there was no expectation to put a deposit down on the car from Scott, however, I realised that this would be the perfect car for our growing family so I committed to the sale. A very positive and assuring process from the beginning to the end. I will definitely recommend Midpoint to any prospective buyer and will certainly go back there to buy my next car. Thank you again for such a great experience Scott.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 02/09/19

    wow thank you bryon for your kind words, I'm so happy yourself and family love the vehicle. Kind Reagards Scott


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service, great car!

    By Dave H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was fantastic and the staff were helpful and transparent. They did everything they could to help. I have had the car for awhile now and its still running as good as the day I bought it from here. Everything was explained easily and from start to finish was simple.


  • 5

    Five star

    By ANDY H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience dealing with midpoint trade centre , will most definitely recommend them to my friends and family . I’m extremely happy with my car and the service I received from them especially after the last experience I had with a trader .


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By ann W on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. There was no pushy salesman and we felt very relaxed whilst looking. My car was going to be ready on the Saturday but on the Thursday they phoned me and delivered it to my house. First class service and would definitely recommend there to friends and family


  • 5

    Friendly dealer good service and no sales pressure

    By kim C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and good deal, I brought the car over the phone and happy when I collected it

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 30/05/19

    Hi Kim thanks for the lovely Review I hope you enjoyed your new Volkswagen and had a safe journey back to Brighton. Regards Midpoint


  • 5

    Excellent service both professional and friendly.

    By SUSAN W on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I previously had poor service at a garage which tried to take advantage as I am a woman in my 70’s. Midpoint is where I purchased my vehicle as they were professional. They wee helpful and informative without the hard sell. They were courteous and delivered my new car to my door. I HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING AS I WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE CAR !!


‹ Prev Next ›