play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service through and through.

    By Robert L on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, first phone call I had many questions, all of which were answered without hesitation then and there. Extremely happy with the level of customer care overall. I had asked for the vehicle to be delivered and at every stage I was kept well informed of the progress. Both Scott and Richard went above and beyond to fit the delivery around my work schedule. Thanks guys, really appreciate your help.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been more helpful! A really customer focused company

    By Roxanne Ballantyne on 04 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish! Brilliant communication, we travelled from Scotland for the car and were met at the airport to make the travel home quicker!


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service and car

    By A Wilkinson on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best dealership I've ever dealt with in my life, did everything possible they could for me on the day of collecting the car, car was as shown in pictures immaculate! really happy with the car would definitely use them again thanks very much


  • 5

    Quick, easy and pleasant experience from start to finish. Great lads 🙌🏻

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at midpoint to look for a new car. From the start Scott and Rich both helped with all info required. From there my experience stayed smooth and steady and I got the car sorted with zero issues. Would recommend to anyone and will be back again.


  • 5

    Purely excellent and professional

    By James Maney on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I walked in Rich and Scott were nothing but fantastic, the service they deliver is second to none and they will 100% get as many recommendations as I can possibly give and I will now go to them for every future car. There was no haggling, no hidden agenda and no b*llshit from start to finish and the whole process was very pleasant and very professional. I love my new car and I can’t thank them enough for making the whole experience so smooth.


  • 5

    By Sarah on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Returning calls after hours,


  • 5

    5 stars

    By chris on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and our experience with Midpoint Trade Center - would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    5*

    By Koby Smith on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a C1 from there, Rich was so helpful the entire time, answered any queries and ensured the car was at top standard by sorting tires and service for when I picked it up. The radio had been damaged when the car was valeted and he was happy to replace it no hassle. Absolutely 5* service, thank you so much :)


  • 5

    Excellent service, no pressure to buy!

    By Oliver Clarke on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service and very helpful. No pressure to buy and really easy to arrange pick up and even helped go through all documents and set up the taxing of the Vehicle. Car was as described in excellent condition. Very professional! Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealership

    By David Griffiths on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealership , Richard is lovely bloke and highly knowledgeable and put me at ease straight after meeting him , gave me a great deal on my part exchange and my new car ( bmw M4) he had a new mot and service done for me before collection , such good service that I’ve never had buying a car before , goes the extra mile and the car was presented cleaned and valeted on pick up plus a half tank of fuel as well , can’t talk highly enough , would definitely go back there again , 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›