play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07396 019568 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Richard F on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class experience with these guys. Propper motor dealers.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kenneth D on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy who runs it let you look round the at the cars at own pace no pressure to buy.when I did dicider to buy he did everything I wanted to car and more he put a new mot a service and as I live 200 miles away he give me a 3 mouth aa warranty instead of there Owen in house one all in all a good service and the car is excellent to


  • 5

    A1 service

    By S B on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got first time car for my son the service was excellent


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Wayne M on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was fine and helpful guy but the short warranty wasn’t helpful as a month later my exhaust has fallen off which has caused extra money to be paid out when this should have been checked during the MOT’s and subsequent checks

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 18/10/17

    Hi there. Mr mason ime very sorry to hear your news regarding your exhaust, however I must stress you made no effort to contact us regarding your problem our aim is to keep our customers happy, therefore if we could of helped you with the problem, we most definitely would of. Regards midpoint trade centre.


  • 5

    Very satisfied!

    By Robert G on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really efficient and friendly and overall very satisfied. Great stock for all price ranges and the car I was buying came with a service and valet. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Natasha G on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very straight forward, no hassle sale. Looked after us very well and have continued to do so. Would definitely recommend ¿¿


  • 5

    Buying my new car a fiesta

    By Louise B on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Going to midpoint trade centre was the best thing I did , they were professional left me to look around the car without any pushing to buy it , I took the car out to see how it drove, buying the car was simple and the customer service was exceptional really pleased with them and my new car would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 23/09/17

    Thank you for your kind words Louise, Scott x


  • 5

    Top marks for price and customer service

    By Claire P on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. The owner was so helpful and his customer service is top notch. I love the car, he didn't give me the hard sell, it was on price, he arranged an MOT, full service and valet prior to collection and sorted out a couple of niggles straightaway and dropped the car back to my house. He is starting out with his own business and has already built up lots of useful contacts. I wish him all the luck, for the future, but I don't think he will need it; with that attitude and customer service he will be a huge success. Please make him your first choice as from my experience you won't go far wrong. Good luck Cx

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 09/09/17

    Hi Clare thank you for such kind words, hope your enjoying your new car. Thank you. Scott


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Liam S on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the first phone call to the viewing to the sale Scott was brilliant highly recommend buying from here thanks again


  • 5

    Fair, friendly and efficient.

    By David R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Told them I was interested in a VW Passat Estate they were selling. They offered a fair exchange for my car. All done by email. Travelled down their garage and the deal was done without any hassle. Would defy use them again


‹ Prev Next ›