play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Nat W on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Scott was very efficient and informative. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    My Midpoint Trade Centre Experince x

    By Bec B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm so overwhelmed with the experience of Midpoint Trade Centre, from the first call to driving the car away from the forecourt I was given 110% satisfaction, Scott and Richard was so helpful and understanded of my needs and delivered them. I will be using midpoint trade centre again and would recommend there service.


  • 5

    Great service and great car.

    By Adam P on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Midpoint Trade Centre. Guys were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased with the car. We would use them again.


  • 5

    great buisness

    By Sally H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    absolutely fantastic!! scott the salesman was great car was as deacribed there was a small issue with the vehicle we contacted scott and he rectified the problem the same day, me and my husband both feel we have. never had such good customer service in all our time of buying used cars thanks scott


  • 5

    fiat punto 2001 moted 2 owners s/h 63k m

    By Dan W on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service. Really good sales person. Was nice to find a clean genuine vehicle.


  • 5

    A great and easy experience

    By Paige B on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A all round great experience, the vehicle I purchased has been very well cared for, we was left to view the vehicle with no pressure. Also the salesman was great providing us all the Information we needed we will definitely be returning to midpoint for a second vehicle and will be using them for all our vehicle maintenance.


  • 5

    Kia Sorrento XE. Super Deal.

    By John W on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Midpoint were looking for a car for me for a few weeks as I have dealt with them for some time & always found them efficient, trustworthy & work was always done to a very high standard. Boss Richard found me a low mileage Kia in excellent condition at a very reasonable price. He also had my part exchange & gave me a fair price for it. All in all a satisfactory & pleasant transaction. Much better than other people I dealt with in the motor trade. Would not hesitate to deal with Midpoint T/C again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer would rather make a few extra pennies than maintain a good customer relationship. Was promised a price on a vehicle only to be told at the last minute that he would refuse to sell the car because the major service that was required was more than he expected. Proceeded to be very rude on the phone and would interrupt you without letting you speak. Be aware.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 26/08/21

    Good Afternoon Jack, first of all we would like to apoligise you feel this way about us as a company. However our vehicles are priced to sell. we do help our customers to make sure they are happy and will go above&beyond as you can see from our previous customer reviews. unfortunately on this occasion we apoligise that we did not accept your offer for our vehicle with a deduction of 1000 pounds as i stated to you on the telephone call the vehicle requires a service which is all included in the screen price. Therefore we are a bit confused why you have left this Anonymous Negative Review as a week after the conversation you contacted us for a second time to still ask if there Is a Reduction on price which we explained we cant and you politely agreed. we hope you find the vehicle your looking for all the best and sorry we could not satisfy you on this occasion. Kind Regards Midpoint Trade Centre LTD.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient service

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great sales experience from Richard. No pressure, plenty of opportunity to view the car and test drive, friendly and helpful with all the paperwork when needed - would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Vicky J on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience buying a car ever! I can't recommend highly enough! Excellent service!