play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BEST USED CAR DEALER

    By Trevor M on 05 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Bought a used car, came with 12 months mot, 3 months parts and labour warranty, fresh service, full valet and even had 12 months RAC cover. Peace of mind for the next 12 months. Absolute bargain. Friendly service with full contact details so I can speak to the owner at anytime. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and reliable trader

    By Pete M on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a vehicle from Scott at MTC. He doesn’t fit the stereotype of a used car trader at all (in a good way!). He was not pushy at all and let me look over the car in in my own time, answering my questions when I had them. His after-sales service was also exemplary. When I later came across a problem with the car (not an issue he could have foreseen in anyway when he was selling the car), he ensured that it was thoroughly sorted and did not let the car come back to me until he was 100% satisfied it was rectified. Overall he’s an honest, reliable guy who seems to genuinely care that his customers are happy. I’d recommend him without hesitation.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lisa B on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Scott dealt with my purchase and being a woman buying a car on her own he made it easy and I was not being ripped off .Felt as if nothing was too much trouble . Would definitely recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

    By Alex S on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my car with Midpoint Trade Centre was an absolute breeze. They were friendly, informative and efficient, offering excellent communication throughout the sale and afterwards. A really positive experience!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ashley M on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Vauxhall corsa about 3years ago and what can I say faultless from start to finish custmer service was brilliant the dealer who sold me the car what a lovley likeable man hes name was scott look out for him would highly recommend this place 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Great lads, great company, highly recommend

    By Jamie H on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top service from start to finish, made the process quick and easy for me keeping me updated on the progress of the vehicle all the way up to collection, would recommend them to anyone, Scott and rich are top lads. Professional and trustworthy.


  • 5

    happy with my vehicle 5*

    By craig M on 17 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with my vehicle purchase 5* outstanding


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommend!

    By Rose J on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, knowledgeable service, helpful,polite and happy to help. Very happy, would definitely recommend and use the service again.


  • 5

    Great friendly company

    By Denise S on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first car of midpoint and am very happy with the service and was very polite and happy to help me with all my questions great service and would recommended them to anyone buying a car thank u I am so happy


  • 5

    MTC Excellent Experience

    By Rob D on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class service. Scott and Richard are really nice and friendly. Would definitely buy from them again and highly recommend them without hesitation, they are a credit to their profession which is hard to find these days. Cheers guys ☺