play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Megan W on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Great service and really happy with my new car. No pressure into buying which I found a lot of garages are.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 21/07/18

    Thank you Megan, we are very pleased you are satisfied with your new vw golf it was a pleasure to do buisness. Regards midpoint trade centre


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sandra H on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very pleased with the focus . Would definitely recommend Mid Point Trade Centre, friendly approachable staff

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 21/07/18

    Thank you for your review I am glad you are happy with your ford focus regards midpoint trade centre


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark W on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpfull excellent would recommend anyone to buy from themex


  • 5

    Great value and outstanding service

    By Valeriev S on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was really professional and yet personal. They went out of there way to be helpful not at all pushy and very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Very professional garage

    By Jordan W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional garage, helpful and friendly staff.. no pressure into buying anything and my cars been perfect since I got it! Thanks again


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I have had.

    By Dennis B on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, easy going no pressure at all. The best car buying experience I have had, I was allowed to take my time inspecting and taking a test drive. Dealer dealt with my finance company effortlessly and the car had a fresh mot put on. I have recommended midpoint to all my friends!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff

    By Cindy B on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend anyone buying a car

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 12/02/18

    Hi cindy thanks for your kind review, I hope you’re enjoying the A3. Kind Regards Scott


  • 5

    Easy peasy

    By COnor T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, quick and they was very understanding. They never forced anything and the whole process felt natural.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Nick P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful, I would definitely recommend this garage to friends. Car was a bargain, and there was no pressure to buy.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 12/02/18

    Hi nick thanks for the nice feed back, hope you to enjoying your Vauxhall Astra. Happy safe driving from the guys at Midpoint.


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By TTom B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and straight forward as well as being easy to deal with.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 12/02/18

    Hi Tom thanks for your kind words, hope your enjoying your new Vauxhall Corsa. Happy safe driving.