play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 898968 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Sorrento XE. Super Deal.

    By John W on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Midpoint were looking for a car for me for a few weeks as I have dealt with them for some time & always found them efficient, trustworthy & work was always done to a very high standard. Boss Richard found me a low mileage Kia in excellent condition at a very reasonable price. He also had my part exchange & gave me a fair price for it. All in all a satisfactory & pleasant transaction. Much better than other people I dealt with in the motor trade. Would not hesitate to deal with Midpoint T/C again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service Received

    By Stuart W on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service received when calling to enquire through to purchasing. Whole process was very easy and not pressured into anything which is very rare these days.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul A on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I live 200 plus miles away from this dealer, saw a pickup that fitted perfect for my new work but could not get to view it, I put my trust in the owners, they gave me a detailed description, it was low mileage mint condition, when they delivered it to me it was exactly as they described , full mot, full service etc , I could not have asked for better, put your trust in them they won’t let you down


  • 5

    Poor Service

    By Gordon D on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i would not buy from this dealer. i had done a deal with this garage to buy an Audi A 1 for a family friend. A young girls 1 st car. the dealer came back to me with a video of the car and we agreed a price to buy the car and have it delivered. i never got the confirmation from them and despite numerous attempts to contact them they simply did not respond to me. The consequence was a very disappointed young person! This was not fair as when a deal is done then it should be honoured. This garage is not honourable! Hence i would not recommend that anyone deals with them.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 08/07/20

    HI, this customer lived over 12 hour round drive away from ourselves, and provided difficult when asked we would require a deposit before delivery of the vehicle. I am really upset that this review has been left and feel it is unjustified with the 1* review as we have built up a wonderful and honest customer reviews which has made us a Auto Trader highly rated garage . I'm sorry you wasn't able to purchase a vehicle from ourselves but during this pandemic we couldn't afford to deliver a vehicle to you without a deposit. Good Luck in your search for your new vehicle. kind Regards MTC LTD


  • 5

    First class service in difficult times.

    By Dave G on 29 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased and collected a BMW X1 today from Midpoint, the guys went the extra mile to turn the vehicle round as I am a key worker. Immaculately prepared and ready to go as agreed, purchased the vehicle online without viewing and it’s as advertised and the sales team were very supportive and informative.


  • 5

    BEST USED CAR DEALER

    By Trevor M on 05 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Bought a used car, came with 12 months mot, 3 months parts and labour warranty, fresh service, full valet and even had 12 months RAC cover. Peace of mind for the next 12 months. Absolute bargain. Friendly service with full contact details so I can speak to the owner at anytime. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and reliable trader

    By Pete M on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a vehicle from Scott at MTC. He doesn’t fit the stereotype of a used car trader at all (in a good way!). He was not pushy at all and let me look over the car in in my own time, answering my questions when I had them. His after-sales service was also exemplary. When I later came across a problem with the car (not an issue he could have foreseen in anyway when he was selling the car), he ensured that it was thoroughly sorted and did not let the car come back to me until he was 100% satisfied it was rectified. Overall he’s an honest, reliable guy who seems to genuinely care that his customers are happy. I’d recommend him without hesitation.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lisa B on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Scott dealt with my purchase and being a woman buying a car on her own he made it easy and I was not being ripped off .Felt as if nothing was too much trouble . Would definitely recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

    By Alex S on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my car with Midpoint Trade Centre was an absolute breeze. They were friendly, informative and efficient, offering excellent communication throughout the sale and afterwards. A really positive experience!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ashley M on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Vauxhall corsa about 3years ago and what can I say faultless from start to finish custmer service was brilliant the dealer who sold me the car what a lovley likeable man hes name was scott look out for him would highly recommend this place 10 out of 10