play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 898968 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service from top firm and top guy !!!!!

    By Lee F on 02 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend !!! Not only was there no high sales pressure tactic you was left to browse car on your own, very friendly down to earth, made all aspects of purchase easy and comfortable, after sales care 5 star also, will defiantly be recommending to friends and family without a doubt. Thanks again Scott appreciate your time and effort 👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James H on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am always nervous buying a used car after bad experiences with previous dealers but found it a real pleasure buying from Midpoint. There was no pressure while we were looking at the car, just given the keys and told to ask if we had any questions. No problem to take the car for a test drive and all questions were answered honestly. Couldn't be more pleased with our new megane. The most impressive part was when we picked the car up. There were advisories on the MOT for 2 tyres that were low and also the rear discs and pads. Most dealers would just point these out but all parts were replaced before we picked up the car. A real pleasure to do business with and I will definitely return when I am looking to change my car in the future and happily recommend 100%.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 21/07/18

    A real pleasure to do buisness James and we hope to see you again regards midpoint trade centre


  • 5

    Best dealer ive ever met.

    By Neal T on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One of the easiest garages to buy from. No pressure to buy and dealer very friendly and helpful. Car prices are very good and dealer even sorted 2 advisories on brand new mot. Will definitely be going back there next time i need a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tommy C on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car as described and great people to deal with, very helpful and honest and would use again, daughter loves the car, many thanks.


  • 5

    very pleased

    By tommy C on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned Scott from Ireland in connection with purchasing a car for my daughter in Birmingham, and would like to thank him for all his help during the transactions of purchasing the car. Geraldine loves the car and thanks once again. Tommy.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Liam P on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Highly recommend. An absolute pleasure to deal with! **********


  • 5

    freelander 2

    By alan c on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    wow easy buying experience no high pressured sales chat ,i found them to be friendly and nothing was too much trouble , customer service is outstanding , i would like to say a big thanks really pleased with the car and the buying experience . went in as a customer left as a friend.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Matthew R on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice polite lad, very friendly and didn’t hassle me to buy car, all was professional on all fronts. All cars on forecourt was clean tidy motors. Happy with purchase and would recommend anyone to go and have a look!


  • 5

    A Fantastic Service!

    By Julie R on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was pleasure doing business with Midpoint Trade Centre, they take the hassle out of buying a used car. The service Scott and Richard offer is absolutely great. Nothing is too much trouble for them at all. They found the car I was looking for and I am very pleased with my Vauxall Astra and it was deliver to my door, all freshly valeted and ready to go. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Andrew B on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Scott was a pleasure to deal with when my daughter had her Kia Picanto from Midpoint, I was going through cancer treatment and he really help us loads, great honest service would defo recomend to all to buy from Scott and Richard, top quality cars at great prices cant go wrong


‹ Prev Next ›