play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 898968 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Sorrento XE. Super Deal.

    By John W on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Midpoint were looking for a car for me for a few weeks as I have dealt with them for some time & always found them efficient, trustworthy & work was always done to a very high standard. Boss Richard found me a low mileage Kia in excellent condition at a very reasonable price. He also had my part exchange & gave me a fair price for it. All in all a satisfactory & pleasant transaction. Much better than other people I dealt with in the motor trade. Would not hesitate to deal with Midpoint T/C again.


  • 5

    Superb Aftersales Service

    By Theresa H on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am more than happy to recommend Midpoint to family & friends. From the initial contact with Midpoint I am very satisfied with the help in purchasing my 4 x 4 in which I am over the moon with. The aftersales service is second to none and I would have no quarms in purchasing another vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Good at first, disappointed 1 year on.

    By Sarah J on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My first impression was good. Both the guys are very nice and seem to know their stuff. However, I have now had my car for 1 year and would unfortunately not buy from them again. When we first viewed the car, there was water in the boot with sweets and rubbish. It was clear they hadn't checked the car over thoroughly, but they sorted this upon purchase, and we gave them the benefit of the doubt. Within 4 months it required a new exhaust as this rusted and fell off while driving, a new clutch, and a new battery. I have just had the MOT done and was told the spare tire (which I have never had to use in the year I have had it) was so bald that it would be illegal to use. This should have been picked up on before I collected the car from MTC as they MOT'd it for me with no mention of this tire. For these reasons, I would unfortunately not buy from MTC again.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 23/01/19

    Hi Sarah, We as a garage are disappointed with your review but have taken what you have described to us into consideration. Firstly we would like to stress you made no effort in contacting us in regards tothe problems you discovered with you’ve vehicle giving us the opportunity to help amend the problems even after 4 Months of use on your C1, all though a clutch can be caused by many factors such as wear and tear and driving error(Riding The Clutch) we would of still of been happy to help, as we have done to many customers in the past. Also MOts and Services are taken too independent garages for there work where we depend of professional checks, And also been stated that a spare tyre isn’t covered in a MOT. If it was we would of got the changed for you as we don’t allow any of our vehicles to have advisory’s on there MOTs before leaving the forecourt. Again we are sorry you feel this way and will keep striving to do our best for our customers. Regards Midpoint Trade Centre.


  • 5

    Hi very happy with dealer

    By Thierry L on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car this week with this trader Scott and richard ,excellent service , very welcoming . I have traveled from London,always ready to help. Top customer services. I recommend this trader to anyone, definitely .


  • 5

    Top service from top firm and top guy !!!!!

    By Lee F on 02 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend !!! Not only was there no high sales pressure tactic you was left to browse car on your own, very friendly down to earth, made all aspects of purchase easy and comfortable, after sales care 5 star also, will defiantly be recommending to friends and family without a doubt. Thanks again Scott appreciate your time and effort 👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James H on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am always nervous buying a used car after bad experiences with previous dealers but found it a real pleasure buying from Midpoint. There was no pressure while we were looking at the car, just given the keys and told to ask if we had any questions. No problem to take the car for a test drive and all questions were answered honestly. Couldn't be more pleased with our new megane. The most impressive part was when we picked the car up. There were advisories on the MOT for 2 tyres that were low and also the rear discs and pads. Most dealers would just point these out but all parts were replaced before we picked up the car. A real pleasure to do business with and I will definitely return when I am looking to change my car in the future and happily recommend 100%.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 21/07/18

    A real pleasure to do buisness James and we hope to see you again regards midpoint trade centre


  • 5

    Best dealer ive ever met.

    By Neal T on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One of the easiest garages to buy from. No pressure to buy and dealer very friendly and helpful. Car prices are very good and dealer even sorted 2 advisories on brand new mot. Will definitely be going back there next time i need a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tommy C on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car as described and great people to deal with, very helpful and honest and would use again, daughter loves the car, many thanks.


  • 5

    very pleased

    By tommy C on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned Scott from Ireland in connection with purchasing a car for my daughter in Birmingham, and would like to thank him for all his help during the transactions of purchasing the car. Geraldine loves the car and thanks once again. Tommy.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Liam P on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Highly recommend. An absolute pleasure to deal with! **********