play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lisa B on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Scott dealt with my purchase and being a woman buying a car on her own he made it easy and I was not being ripped off .Felt as if nothing was too much trouble . Would definitely recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

    By Alex S on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my car with Midpoint Trade Centre was an absolute breeze. They were friendly, informative and efficient, offering excellent communication throughout the sale and afterwards. A really positive experience!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ashley M on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Vauxhall corsa about 3years ago and what can I say faultless from start to finish custmer service was brilliant the dealer who sold me the car what a lovley likeable man hes name was scott look out for him would highly recommend this place 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Great lads, great company, highly recommend

    By Jamie H on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top service from start to finish, made the process quick and easy for me keeping me updated on the progress of the vehicle all the way up to collection, would recommend them to anyone, Scott and rich are top lads. Professional and trustworthy.


  • 5

    happy with my vehicle 5*

    By craig M on 17 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with my vehicle purchase 5* outstanding


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommend!

    By Rose J on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, knowledgeable service, helpful,polite and happy to help. Very happy, would definitely recommend and use the service again.


  • 5

    Great friendly company

    By Denise S on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first car of midpoint and am very happy with the service and was very polite and happy to help me with all my questions great service and would recommended them to anyone buying a car thank u I am so happy


  • 5

    MTC Excellent Experience

    By Rob D on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class service. Scott and Richard are really nice and friendly. Would definitely buy from them again and highly recommend them without hesitation, they are a credit to their profession which is hard to find these days. Cheers guys ☺


  • 5

    5 star Garage

    By Lee W on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a great bunch of lads at Midpoint,. I've had my kia Sorrento from these guys 4 years ago and has flew through each MOT with only wear and tear issues. My Daughter has recently brought her first car from these guys and is very pleased with it. Il be seeing these guys in the new year for my upgrade. Thanks Lads.....


  • 5

    Superb Aftersales Service

    By Theresa H on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am more than happy to recommend Midpoint to family & friends. From the initial contact with Midpoint I am very satisfied with the help in purchasing my 4 x 4 in which I am over the moon with. The aftersales service is second to none and I would have no quarms in purchasing another vehicle from them.