play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beautiful Volvo v70

    By alan r on 25 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I never write reviews but have to comment on this dealership, the vehicle was sold as advertised in immaculate condition , They even put £30 worth of fuel in at no extra cost and changed 3 tyres on the car after having them as advisories on the MOT , If you are looking for a top quality vehicle with honest and helpful staff then this is the place . I cant recommend it highly enough . And i travelled 90 miles ;)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer would rather make a few extra pennies than maintain a good customer relationship. Was promised a price on a vehicle only to be told at the last minute that he would refuse to sell the car because the major service that was required was more than he expected. Proceeded to be very rude on the phone and would interrupt you without letting you speak. Be aware.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 26/08/21

    Good Afternoon Jack, first of all we would like to apoligise you feel this way about us as a company. However our vehicles are priced to sell. we do help our customers to make sure they are happy and will go above&beyond as you can see from our previous customer reviews. unfortunately on this occasion we apoligise that we did not accept your offer for our vehicle with a deduction of 1000 pounds as i stated to you on the telephone call the vehicle requires a service which is all included in the screen price. Therefore we are a bit confused why you have left this Anonymous Negative Review as a week after the conversation you contacted us for a second time to still ask if there Is a Reduction on price which we explained we cant and you politely agreed. we hope you find the vehicle your looking for all the best and sorry we could not satisfy you on this occasion. Kind Regards Midpoint Trade Centre LTD.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient service

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great sales experience from Richard. No pressure, plenty of opportunity to view the car and test drive, friendly and helpful with all the paperwork when needed - would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Vicky J on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience buying a car ever! I can't recommend highly enough! Excellent service!


  • 5

    Best customer service and very helpful staff

    By Tardeep J on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice and friendly staff who very understanding due to the restrictions caused by COVID. Excellent service very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Buying used cars can be enjoyable after all!

    By Laurence W on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to buy our car from Midpoint Trade Centre. We travelled a fair way to buy the car we had chosen through auto trader. The car was accurately described and well presented in the online advert. We were buying a lowish cost first car. The car was well prepared and came with a new MOT. Scott is a trusting man and this quality put us at ease when that isn't always the case when you are looking for a bargain car. Our car was ready and waiting for uninterrupted inspection and unaccompanied test drive on our arrival. Our experience of Midpoint was exceptional, I don't normally write reviews (perhaps you can tell!) but Scott and Midpoint deserve a big thumbs up from me on this sale.


  • 5

    Excellent Service Received

    By Stuart W on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service received when calling to enquire through to purchasing. Whole process was very easy and not pressured into anything which is very rare these days.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul A on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I live 200 plus miles away from this dealer, saw a pickup that fitted perfect for my new work but could not get to view it, I put my trust in the owners, they gave me a detailed description, it was low mileage mint condition, when they delivered it to me it was exactly as they described , full mot, full service etc , I could not have asked for better, put your trust in them they won’t let you down


  • 5

    Poor Service

    By Gordon D on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i would not buy from this dealer. i had done a deal with this garage to buy an Audi A 1 for a family friend. A young girls 1 st car. the dealer came back to me with a video of the car and we agreed a price to buy the car and have it delivered. i never got the confirmation from them and despite numerous attempts to contact them they simply did not respond to me. The consequence was a very disappointed young person! This was not fair as when a deal is done then it should be honoured. This garage is not honourable! Hence i would not recommend that anyone deals with them.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 08/07/20

    HI, this customer lived over 12 hour round drive away from ourselves, and provided difficult when asked we would require a deposit before delivery of the vehicle. I am really upset that this review has been left and feel it is unjustified with the 1* review as we have built up a wonderful and honest customer reviews which has made us a Auto Trader highly rated garage . I'm sorry you wasn't able to purchase a vehicle from ourselves but during this pandemic we couldn't afford to deliver a vehicle to you without a deposit. Good Luck in your search for your new vehicle. kind Regards MTC LTD


  • 5

    First class service in difficult times.

    By Dave G on 29 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased and collected a BMW X1 today from Midpoint, the guys went the extra mile to turn the vehicle round as I am a key worker. Immaculately prepared and ready to go as agreed, purchased the vehicle online without viewing and it’s as advertised and the sales team were very supportive and informative.