play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    True Professionals

    By Gavin W on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with many dealers over the years but have to say these 2 guys were the most pleasant and caring people to do business with. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they allowed me all the time I needed to check the car out and answered all my concerns. The jeep I purchased was absolutely spotless, in fact no one could have presented it in the way they did. Fabulous people to buy a car from, hope to be back again soon.....Gavin


  • 5

    First car

    By Casey A on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, kind people, very helpful with buying my first car


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Mark K on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very customer centric experience, no pressure at any stage, I was allowed to thoroughly view the whole car in my own time, test drive etc. The car was for my son as its his first car, so was prepared to travel to get the right one. Felt at ease through the whole sales process and picked up a genuine car to suit. On collection they had done everything as agreed - full valet, fuel in the tank - good communication throughout. I would recommend these guys based upon my own experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Jane G on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Helpful and approachable dealer. Couldn't have done more to make our transaction easier. Very happy with the new wheels!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Jade N on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional staff. I was very at ease. Excellent service, I would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    *EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE*

    By Zoe V on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, staff really helpful - really pleased with my new car - would highly recommend to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Sandro F on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure experience dealing with Midpoint , both Scott and Richard are nice, friendly and honest. Emails are answered promptly and car was delivered in time. One of the best companies ever dealt with. Keep it up guys.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 19/12/18

    Hi Sandro Thanks for your lovely email, Hopefuly we can do more business in the future. It’s great to be supplying cars over seas and still getting excellent feedback. Regards Scott and Richard


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Louise W on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new car yesterday. The service from start to collection was excellent. Lovely blokes, no pressure to purchase but really helpful when needed. Got home after purchase and realised back parcel shelf was missing (must have been when valleted). Within an hour (I live Just under an hour away) the shelf had been delivered to my door. 5 star service. Would highly recommend these guys. Couldn't do enough for us.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 10/12/18

    Thank you for your review Louise I hope you enjoy your new car it was a pleasure to supply you with your dream car all the best Midpoint trade centre.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales and customer service

    By Stephen M on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really happy with my purchase .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Sammie G on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Scott was so helpful and friendly. So happily with my new juke. Thanks again scott.