play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 898968 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Nat W on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Scott was very efficient and informative. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    My Midpoint Trade Centre Experince x

    By Bec B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm so overwhelmed with the experience of Midpoint Trade Centre, from the first call to driving the car away from the forecourt I was given 110% satisfaction, Scott and Richard was so helpful and understanded of my needs and delivered them. I will be using midpoint trade centre again and would recommend there service.


  • 5

    Great service and great car.

    By Adam P on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Midpoint Trade Centre. Guys were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased with the car. We would use them again.


  • 5

    great buisness

    By Sally H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    absolutely fantastic!! scott the salesman was great car was as deacribed there was a small issue with the vehicle we contacted scott and he rectified the problem the same day, me and my husband both feel we have. never had such good customer service in all our time of buying used cars thanks scott


  • 5

    fiat punto 2001 moted 2 owners s/h 63k m

    By Dan W on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service. Really good sales person. Was nice to find a clean genuine vehicle.


  • 5

    A great and easy experience

    By Paige B on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A all round great experience, the vehicle I purchased has been very well cared for, we was left to view the vehicle with no pressure. Also the salesman was great providing us all the Information we needed we will definitely be returning to midpoint for a second vehicle and will be using them for all our vehicle maintenance.


  • 5

    Kia Sorrento XE. Super Deal.

    By John W on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Midpoint were looking for a car for me for a few weeks as I have dealt with them for some time & always found them efficient, trustworthy & work was always done to a very high standard. Boss Richard found me a low mileage Kia in excellent condition at a very reasonable price. He also had my part exchange & gave me a fair price for it. All in all a satisfactory & pleasant transaction. Much better than other people I dealt with in the motor trade. Would not hesitate to deal with Midpoint T/C again.


  • 5

    Superb Aftersales Service

    By Theresa H on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am more than happy to recommend Midpoint to family & friends. From the initial contact with Midpoint I am very satisfied with the help in purchasing my 4 x 4 in which I am over the moon with. The aftersales service is second to none and I would have no quarms in purchasing another vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Good at first, disappointed 1 year on.

    By Sarah J on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My first impression was good. Both the guys are very nice and seem to know their stuff. However, I have now had my car for 1 year and would unfortunately not buy from them again. When we first viewed the car, there was water in the boot with sweets and rubbish. It was clear they hadn't checked the car over thoroughly, but they sorted this upon purchase, and we gave them the benefit of the doubt. Within 4 months it required a new exhaust as this rusted and fell off while driving, a new clutch, and a new battery. I have just had the MOT done and was told the spare tire (which I have never had to use in the year I have had it) was so bald that it would be illegal to use. This should have been picked up on before I collected the car from MTC as they MOT'd it for me with no mention of this tire. For these reasons, I would unfortunately not buy from MTC again.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 23/01/19

    Hi Sarah, We as a garage are disappointed with your review but have taken what you have described to us into consideration. Firstly we would like to stress you made no effort in contacting us in regards tothe problems you discovered with you’ve vehicle giving us the opportunity to help amend the problems even after 4 Months of use on your C1, all though a clutch can be caused by many factors such as wear and tear and driving error(Riding The Clutch) we would of still of been happy to help, as we have done to many customers in the past. Also MOts and Services are taken too independent garages for there work where we depend of professional checks, And also been stated that a spare tyre isn’t covered in a MOT. If it was we would of got the changed for you as we don’t allow any of our vehicles to have advisory’s on there MOTs before leaving the forecourt. Again we are sorry you feel this way and will keep striving to do our best for our customers. Regards Midpoint Trade Centre.


  • 5

    Hi very happy with dealer

    By Thierry L on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car this week with this trader Scott and richard ,excellent service , very welcoming . I have traveled from London,always ready to help. Top customer services. I recommend this trader to anyone, definitely .