play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!! +++

    By Jody Astley on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went in looking for a specific type of car, Rich didn't have this in stock at the time but offered to see if he could find something suitable. A few days later he'd tracked down exactly what I wanted. We picked the car up a few days later! The whole process couldn't have been easier from start to finish. Thank you for all your help Rich, we will continue to use MTC for all our vehicle needs!!


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By Jenny Robinson on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a fabulous garage buying a car has never been so smooth & hassle free no pressure sale me & my partner could look around the car and take it for a test drive with no sales man trying give you hard sell and rich carry on the good work top guy so friendly and helpful 5 star service highly recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By jake percival on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wow! What can I say, seriously first class service from beginning to the end. Absolute pleasure to have met Rich, He made sure every detail was covered and we were completely happy. A Genuine honest person and Not many of them about when it comes to car sales. Thanks Rich. Will definitely recommend you. Thank you and take care.


  • 5

    By angela cooper on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service Richard was lovely nothing too much trouble helped with all change over paperwork was in touch every day till I picked up car would def recommend them and will be using them again thank you for my car 🚘


  • 5

    By sarah parker on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman I dealt was very helpful and I found the whole process of buying my car during a lockdown very hassle free and straightforward . I was very pleased with my car and the service provided at this car dealership .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I don't think I've had such a smooth process of a car sale like the one I had here, amazing stuff didn't allow the car to leave without the relevant care and documents, put a new mot and changed all tyres and the guy rich who I dealt with was amazing and easy to contact from start to finish, amazing turn around time as well, would defiantly buy again.


  • 5

    Seamless and problem free purchase.

    By karen dawes on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful experience from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble for Richard, he also sorted the transference of my personal plate to my new car a beautiful Audi TT, a car I have wanted to own for a long time. From viewing the vehicle to purchasing it, the process was supportive and without hitch. No hard pressure salesman, just someone who wanted me to have the car of my dreams and helped me achieve it. Thank you!


  • 5

    Outstanding Car Dealership!

    By jenny heath on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish! Rich is the most friendly, helpful car dealer we have ever met! There was no pressure to buy from the moment we walked in and he instantly made us feel relaxed. Rich let us take our time looking around the car on our own, even gave us the keys. We will be recommending Midpoint Trade Centre to all of our friends and family! We will be returning for any future cars we require and not bothering with any other car dealerships. Huge thank you to Rich for making our experience straight forward and enjoyable!


  • 5

    2017 nissan qashqai

    By John T on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Collected my new qashqai on 05/04/2021. Richard had everything all ready to go, all documents ready to sign. Well organised and fantastic service. The car is amazing, and the kids love it. Looking forward to many adventures in our new car.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By lesley J on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service! Can’t recommend Midpoint Trade Centre enough . Love my new car! Thank you.