play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 898968 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying used car

    By Yvonne P on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Scot and Richard fantastic, very helpful a s friendly, our experience off buying a car from these lads brilliant, when I need another car I will definitely go back and buy off them again, had a little problem phoned them and straight away sorted issue out , could not do enough for us, love my new little mini spotless love her dearly, so guys if your looking for a new car please go to these guys amazing a big massive thank you.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 10/12/18

    Thank you Yvonne I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and I hope we can find you another vehicle in the future Regards m.t.c


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Louise W on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new car yesterday. The service from start to collection was excellent. Lovely blokes, no pressure to purchase but really helpful when needed. Got home after purchase and realised back parcel shelf was missing (must have been when valleted). Within an hour (I live Just under an hour away) the shelf had been delivered to my door. 5 star service. Would highly recommend these guys. Couldn't do enough for us.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 10/12/18

    Thank you for your review Louise I hope you enjoy your new car it was a pleasure to supply you with your dream car all the best Midpoint trade centre.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales and customer service

    By Stephen M on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really happy with my purchase .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Sammie G on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Scott was so helpful and friendly. So happily with my new juke. Thanks again scott.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Megan W on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Great service and really happy with my new car. No pressure into buying which I found a lot of garages are.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 21/07/18

    Thank you Megan, we are very pleased you are satisfied with your new vw golf it was a pleasure to do buisness. Regards midpoint trade centre


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sandra H on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very pleased with the focus . Would definitely recommend Mid Point Trade Centre, friendly approachable staff

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 21/07/18

    Thank you for your review I am glad you are happy with your ford focus regards midpoint trade centre


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark W on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpfull excellent would recommend anyone to buy from themex


  • 5

    Great value and outstanding service

    By Valeriev S on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was really professional and yet personal. They went out of there way to be helpful not at all pushy and very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Very professional garage

    By Jordan W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional garage, helpful and friendly staff.. no pressure into buying anything and my cars been perfect since I got it! Thanks again


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I have had.

    By Dennis B on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, easy going no pressure at all. The best car buying experience I have had, I was allowed to take my time inspecting and taking a test drive. Dealer dealt with my finance company effortlessly and the car had a fresh mot put on. I have recommended midpoint to all my friends!