play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a new car. Great experience.

    By ETHAN B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great staff, really helpful and I’ve now managed to buy the car I’ve wanted for the last 6 months, would recommend this dealer to anyone. 10/10


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By darren M on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received great service when I purchased my car from Midpoint. I received excellent communication from Richard and he answered all my questions and queries with a smile. His wife also dealt with the paperwork with ease. I'm now very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Sally E on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very professional, car had been washed and cleaned. Made buying a new car quick and easy, even delivered to my house. Really pleased with the service Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Perfect Audi S4 & service to match!

    By Rowland C on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome car, well priced. Helpful, honest, friendly, informative and quick service. Couldn't ask for more when buying a car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car sales as they should be

    By Andrew J on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a good value small car and found an up! at Midpoint. In spite of being within walking distance I had never seen the site before and was pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality of vehicles available. The car I was interested in was made available to me to peruse at my leisure and Richard had all the information to hand about the car. There were a couple of things that needed attention to which there was no quibble and these were completed to a high standard. I was invited to collect within a couple of days and on arrival the car looked even better. Handover was completed efficiently and professionally and I drove off feeling very impressed with the whole experience. High quality vehicles sold by people who care about what they are selling. Thank you - one mightily impressed customer.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Sally O on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled quite a way to look at and then pick up our car. Good service, friendly. Good selection of Quality cars.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 08/07/20

    Thanks for your wonderful review I hope you enjoy the Audi Q5. MTC LTD


  • 5

    A completely pleasant experience.

    By gordon C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate, they went the extra mile to make sure everything was done satisfactorily, even picked us up from the station. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By michaela B on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine honest sale. Car in great condition. Really nice, helpful guy.


  • 5

    MTC go above and beyond I couldn’t be happier

    By NATASSIA J on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Scott dealt with my purchase and couldn’t have done more to help and made the experience totally stress free. I was organising buying a vehicle on my own with my newborn son in tow and MTC went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided and will definitely be recommending MTC to friends and family.


  • 5

    quality, professional and efficient sevice!!!

    By Daniel G on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    professional and efficient service provided by the garage. When I arrived at the train station a member of staff picked me up!!! (avaoided a taxi). I had a good look at the car without being mithered. I purchased the car and everything was very smooth. A+++ service, would highly recommend. Woukd certainly use again and they said they would look for a car in future for me also :)

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 03/09/19

    Thanks dan for your kind review, hope your enjoying your Audi A3 ¿¿