play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Dealer, no pressure selling. Extremely friendly and helpful. Honest with any question I asked. Even had a bit fuel put in the car !! Fresh MOT Highly recommend checking this guy out, also gave a very good price part ex. Awesome and easy


  • 5

    I recommend midpoint .

    By John P on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would Buy another car from Midpoint and would recommend them . I bought a Bmw 3 series from chris at midpoint trade centre , I live in the north of Scotland and had the car picked up from midpoint and delivered to me by Callum m Plank transport based in denny who were excellent . The car was exactly as described so all good , i found chris very good and honest to deal with , i don't normally leave reviews but thought I would this time if it helps others to make a decisions to buy from midpoint. many thanks john


  • 5

    Great service in a comfortable environment. Important to single women!

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble, I felt at ease and able to ask questions. It was a no pressure sale which is sometimes something that puts single women off buying alone. Very happy with both the car and the service. Thank you


  • 5

    Top quality Garage

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic professional service from start to finish, been coming to this garage for the last 4 plus years now and wont go anywhere else, unmatched stock and service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By steve thompson on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish! Car was as described and I’m very pleased with it. I highly recommend midpoint you can buy with piece of mind


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service from start to finish. No stress sorting the finance, settlement of old car and even tax. Felt like I was driving away from an Audi dealership in a brand new car, even had half a tank of fuel . Would highly recommend.. Lisa


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!! +++

    By Jody Astley on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went in looking for a specific type of car, Rich didn't have this in stock at the time but offered to see if he could find something suitable. A few days later he'd tracked down exactly what I wanted. We picked the car up a few days later! The whole process couldn't have been easier from start to finish. Thank you for all your help Rich, we will continue to use MTC for all our vehicle needs!!


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By Jenny Robinson on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a fabulous garage buying a car has never been so smooth & hassle free no pressure sale me & my partner could look around the car and take it for a test drive with no sales man trying give you hard sell and rich carry on the good work top guy so friendly and helpful 5 star service highly recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By jake percival on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wow! What can I say, seriously first class service from beginning to the end. Absolute pleasure to have met Rich, He made sure every detail was covered and we were completely happy. A Genuine honest person and Not many of them about when it comes to car sales. Thanks Rich. Will definitely recommend you. Thank you and take care.


  • 5

    By angela cooper on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service Richard was lovely nothing too much trouble helped with all change over paperwork was in touch every day till I picked up car would def recommend them and will be using them again thank you for my car 🚘