play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Car Dealership!

    By jenny heath on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish! Rich is the most friendly, helpful car dealer we have ever met! There was no pressure to buy from the moment we walked in and he instantly made us feel relaxed. Rich let us take our time looking around the car on our own, even gave us the keys. We will be recommending Midpoint Trade Centre to all of our friends and family! We will be returning for any future cars we require and not bothering with any other car dealerships. Huge thank you to Rich for making our experience straight forward and enjoyable!


  • 5

    2017 nissan qashqai

    By John T on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Collected my new qashqai on 05/04/2021. Richard had everything all ready to go, all documents ready to sign. Well organised and fantastic service. The car is amazing, and the kids love it. Looking forward to many adventures in our new car.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By lesley J on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service! Can’t recommend Midpoint Trade Centre enough . Love my new car! Thank you.


  • 5

    Midpoint trade sale

    By Jack T on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top sales guys, couldn't do enough to help, really easy and friendly sale!


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did garages this is the one

    By peter F on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend highly enough, having sold cars at main dealers for 12 years I’m was dubious about little independent garages . The team have definitely changed my opinion , nothing was to much trouble and the car was prepared perfectly with a full MOT and service that was due was done also . Straight talking and a very pleasant and easy transaction . 👏🏻👏🏻 Bravo keep up the good work . Many thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By joanne C on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly efficient service. Rich was very warm & welcoming. He gave me a fair price for my car and was happy to sort my private plates. Nothing was too much trouble and he kept me updated throughout the process. I would highly recommend Midpoint Trading Centre.


  • 5

    Purchased a new car. Great experience.

    By ETHAN B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great staff, really helpful and I’ve now managed to buy the car I’ve wanted for the last 6 months, would recommend this dealer to anyone. 10/10


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By darren M on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received great service when I purchased my car from Midpoint. I received excellent communication from Richard and he answered all my questions and queries with a smile. His wife also dealt with the paperwork with ease. I'm now very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Sally E on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very professional, car had been washed and cleaned. Made buying a new car quick and easy, even delivered to my house. Really pleased with the service Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Perfect Audi S4 & service to match!

    By Rowland C on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome car, well priced. Helpful, honest, friendly, informative and quick service. Couldn't ask for more when buying a car. Would highly recommend.