play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By sarah parker on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman I dealt was very helpful and I found the whole process of buying my car during a lockdown very hassle free and straightforward . I was very pleased with my car and the service provided at this car dealership .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I don't think I've had such a smooth process of a car sale like the one I had here, amazing stuff didn't allow the car to leave without the relevant care and documents, put a new mot and changed all tyres and the guy rich who I dealt with was amazing and easy to contact from start to finish, amazing turn around time as well, would defiantly buy again.


  • 5

    Seamless and problem free purchase.

    By karen dawes on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful experience from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble for Richard, he also sorted the transference of my personal plate to my new car a beautiful Audi TT, a car I have wanted to own for a long time. From viewing the vehicle to purchasing it, the process was supportive and without hitch. No hard pressure salesman, just someone who wanted me to have the car of my dreams and helped me achieve it. Thank you!


  • 5

    Outstanding Car Dealership!

    By jenny heath on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish! Rich is the most friendly, helpful car dealer we have ever met! There was no pressure to buy from the moment we walked in and he instantly made us feel relaxed. Rich let us take our time looking around the car on our own, even gave us the keys. We will be recommending Midpoint Trade Centre to all of our friends and family! We will be returning for any future cars we require and not bothering with any other car dealerships. Huge thank you to Rich for making our experience straight forward and enjoyable!


  • 5

    2017 nissan qashqai

    By John T on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Collected my new qashqai on 05/04/2021. Richard had everything all ready to go, all documents ready to sign. Well organised and fantastic service. The car is amazing, and the kids love it. Looking forward to many adventures in our new car.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By lesley J on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service! Can’t recommend Midpoint Trade Centre enough . Love my new car! Thank you.


  • 5

    Midpoint trade sale

    By Jack T on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top sales guys, couldn't do enough to help, really easy and friendly sale!


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did garages this is the one

    By peter F on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend highly enough, having sold cars at main dealers for 12 years I’m was dubious about little independent garages . The team have definitely changed my opinion , nothing was to much trouble and the car was prepared perfectly with a full MOT and service that was due was done also . Straight talking and a very pleasant and easy transaction . 👏🏻👏🏻 Bravo keep up the good work . Many thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By joanne C on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly efficient service. Rich was very warm & welcoming. He gave me a fair price for my car and was happy to sort my private plates. Nothing was too much trouble and he kept me updated throughout the process. I would highly recommend Midpoint Trading Centre.


  • 5

    Purchased a new car. Great experience.

    By ETHAN B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great staff, really helpful and I’ve now managed to buy the car I’ve wanted for the last 6 months, would recommend this dealer to anyone. 10/10