play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Midpoint trade sale

    By Jack T on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top sales guys, couldn't do enough to help, really easy and friendly sale!


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did garages this is the one

    By peter F on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend highly enough, having sold cars at main dealers for 12 years I’m was dubious about little independent garages . The team have definitely changed my opinion , nothing was to much trouble and the car was prepared perfectly with a full MOT and service that was due was done also . Straight talking and a very pleasant and easy transaction . 👏🏻👏🏻 Bravo keep up the good work . Many thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By joanne C on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly efficient service. Rich was very warm & welcoming. He gave me a fair price for my car and was happy to sort my private plates. Nothing was too much trouble and he kept me updated throughout the process. I would highly recommend Midpoint Trading Centre.


  • 5

    Purchased a new car. Great experience.

    By ETHAN B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great staff, really helpful and I’ve now managed to buy the car I’ve wanted for the last 6 months, would recommend this dealer to anyone. 10/10


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By darren M on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received great service when I purchased my car from Midpoint. I received excellent communication from Richard and he answered all my questions and queries with a smile. His wife also dealt with the paperwork with ease. I'm now very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Sally E on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very professional, car had been washed and cleaned. Made buying a new car quick and easy, even delivered to my house. Really pleased with the service Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Perfect Audi S4 & service to match!

    By Rowland C on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome car, well priced. Helpful, honest, friendly, informative and quick service. Couldn't ask for more when buying a car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car sales as they should be

    By Andrew J on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a good value small car and found an up! at Midpoint. In spite of being within walking distance I had never seen the site before and was pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality of vehicles available. The car I was interested in was made available to me to peruse at my leisure and Richard had all the information to hand about the car. There were a couple of things that needed attention to which there was no quibble and these were completed to a high standard. I was invited to collect within a couple of days and on arrival the car looked even better. Handover was completed efficiently and professionally and I drove off feeling very impressed with the whole experience. High quality vehicles sold by people who care about what they are selling. Thank you - one mightily impressed customer.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Sally O on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled quite a way to look at and then pick up our car. Good service, friendly. Good selection of Quality cars.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 08/07/20

    Thanks for your wonderful review I hope you enjoy the Audi Q5. MTC LTD


  • 5

    A completely pleasant experience.

    By gordon C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate, they went the extra mile to make sure everything was done satisfactorily, even picked us up from the station. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.