play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 898968 | 07933 332936
UNIT 8 DELPH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DELPH ROAD, DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2UA

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales and customer service

    By Stephen M on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really happy with my purchase .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Sammie G on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Scott was so helpful and friendly. So happily with my new juke. Thanks again scott.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Megan W on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Great service and really happy with my new car. No pressure into buying which I found a lot of garages are.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 21/07/18

    Thank you Megan, we are very pleased you are satisfied with your new vw golf it was a pleasure to do buisness. Regards midpoint trade centre


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sandra H on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very pleased with the focus . Would definitely recommend Mid Point Trade Centre, friendly approachable staff

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 21/07/18

    Thank you for your review I am glad you are happy with your ford focus regards midpoint trade centre


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark W on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpfull excellent would recommend anyone to buy from themex


  • 5

    Great value and outstanding service

    By Valeriev S on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was really professional and yet personal. They went out of there way to be helpful not at all pushy and very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Very professional garage

    By Jordan W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional garage, helpful and friendly staff.. no pressure into buying anything and my cars been perfect since I got it! Thanks again


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I have had.

    By Dennis B on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, easy going no pressure at all. The best car buying experience I have had, I was allowed to take my time inspecting and taking a test drive. Dealer dealt with my finance company effortlessly and the car had a fresh mot put on. I have recommended midpoint to all my friends!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff

    By Cindy B on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend anyone buying a car

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 12/02/18

    Hi cindy thanks for your kind review, I hope you’re enjoying the A3. Kind Regards Scott


  • 5

    Easy peasy

    By COnor T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, quick and they was very understanding. They never forced anything and the whole process felt natural.