play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midpoint Trade Centre

At Midpoint Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midpoint Trade Centre

Midpoint Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales as they should be

    By Andrew J on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a good value small car and found an up! at Midpoint. In spite of being within walking distance I had never seen the site before and was pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality of vehicles available. The car I was interested in was made available to me to peruse at my leisure and Richard had all the information to hand about the car. There were a couple of things that needed attention to which there was no quibble and these were completed to a high standard. I was invited to collect within a couple of days and on arrival the car looked even better. Handover was completed efficiently and professionally and I drove off feeling very impressed with the whole experience. High quality vehicles sold by people who care about what they are selling. Thank you - one mightily impressed customer.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Sally O on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled quite a way to look at and then pick up our car. Good service, friendly. Good selection of Quality cars.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 08/07/20

    Thanks for your wonderful review I hope you enjoy the Audi Q5. MTC LTD


  • 5

    A completely pleasant experience.

    By gordon C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate, they went the extra mile to make sure everything was done satisfactorily, even picked us up from the station. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By michaela B on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine honest sale. Car in great condition. Really nice, helpful guy.


  • 5

    MTC go above and beyond I couldn’t be happier

    By NATASSIA J on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Scott dealt with my purchase and couldn’t have done more to help and made the experience totally stress free. I was organising buying a vehicle on my own with my newborn son in tow and MTC went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided and will definitely be recommending MTC to friends and family.


  • 5

    quality, professional and efficient sevice!!!

    By Daniel G on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    professional and efficient service provided by the garage. When I arrived at the train station a member of staff picked me up!!! (avaoided a taxi). I had a good look at the car without being mithered. I purchased the car and everything was very smooth. A+++ service, would highly recommend. Woukd certainly use again and they said they would look for a car in future for me also :)

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 03/09/19

    Thanks dan for your kind review, hope your enjoying your Audi A3 ¿¿


  • 5

    A great experience and an awesome car

    By Byron W on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 318d estate from Midpoint about a week ago. The car is absolutely perfect and I am glad I waited a bit longer to take delivery of the car, but I couldn't be any happier. Scott was informative and definitely not a pressure salesman. He was a real gentleman and allowed me to take my time to inspect the car, he answered all my questions with absolute knowledge and was willing to go the extra mile for us. When I took the car for a test drive there was no expectation to put a deposit down on the car from Scott, however, I realised that this would be the perfect car for our growing family so I committed to the sale. A very positive and assuring process from the beginning to the end. I will definitely recommend Midpoint to any prospective buyer and will certainly go back there to buy my next car. Thank you again for such a great experience Scott.

    Reply from Midpoint Trade Centre on 02/09/19

    wow thank you bryon for your kind words, I'm so happy yourself and family love the vehicle. Kind Reagards Scott


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service, great car!

    By Dave H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was fantastic and the staff were helpful and transparent. They did everything they could to help. I have had the car for awhile now and its still running as good as the day I bought it from here. Everything was explained easily and from start to finish was simple.


  • 5

    Five star

    By ANDY H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience dealing with midpoint trade centre , will most definitely recommend them to my friends and family . I’m extremely happy with my car and the service I received from them especially after the last experience I had with a trader .


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By ann W on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. There was no pushy salesman and we felt very relaxed whilst looking. My car was going to be ready on the Saturday but on the Thursday they phoned me and delivered it to my house. First class service and would definitely recommend there to friends and family